Skip to main content

Leggett & Platt Governance

Corporate Vice Presidents

Andrew C. Bender

Vice President – Treasurer

Drew Bender joined the Company in 2006 after holding positions with EDS (Chicago) and Honeywell (China) to become our Manager of International Treasury. After serving in positions of increasing responsibility, he was appointed Vice President – Treasurer in 2020.

Michael W. Blinzler

Vice President – Chief Information Officer

Michael Blinzler began working for the Company in 1986. After taking on increasingly more responsible positions over the years, he was named Vice President of Information Technology in June 2004. Michael is also a Certified Public Accountant in Missouri.

Jennifer J. Davis

Vice President – Deputy General Counsel

Jennifer Davis joined the Company as an attorney in the Legal Department in 2006 after practicing law at Stinson LLP in Kansas City for six years. After a series of promotions, including being named Chief Litigation Counsel in 2012 and Deputy General Counsel in 2015, she was appointed Vice President – Deputy General Counsel in 2020.

Charles P. Hutchins

Vice President – Chief Tax Officer

Chuck Hutchins joined the Company in 2006 as Staff VP - Domestic Taxes and was named Vice President - Tax in 2018. Chuck holds his BS in Accountancy from the University of Missouri, is a CPA, and worked for over 20 years for PricewaterhouseCoopers in California before joining the Company.

Ryan M. Kleiboeker

Vice President – Corporate Development and Financial Planning

Ryan Kleiboeker joined the Company in 2005 following roles at KPMG LLP and Citadel LLC. After a series of promotions, he was promoted to Director of Corporate Development in 2015. From 2016 to 2020 he held roles within the Company’s operations, including Director of Finance and Business Development for the Specialized and Furniture, Flooring and Textile Products segments. He was appointed Vice President – Corporate Development and Financial Planning in 2020. He is a CFA Charterholder and Certified Public Accountant (inactive).

Lindsey N. Odaffer

Vice President – Internal Audit/Due Diligence

Lindsey Odaffer has served the Company in various internal audit positions since 2005 and was named Vice President – Internal Audit & Due Diligence in 2017. She is a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Internal Auditor.

Marcus T. Olsen

Vice President – Procurement

Marcus Olsen has served the company since 2014 as Vice President, Procurement. Prior to joining the company, he was a practice leader for Xchanging Procurement Services. He has also held procurement and supply chain leadership positions with RR Donnelley & Sons and Panduit Corporation.

Darrel E. Wild

Vice President – Chief Credit Officer

Darrel Wild joined the Company in 2010 as Managing Director of Global Credit and was appointed Vice President – Chief Credit Officer in 2019. Prior to joining the Company, he held several positions of increasing responsibility with Textron Financial Corporation, including serving as Senior Vice President – Portfolio Management & Development.